2/11/2024 /// birth

i decided to make a website today ^_^ we'll see how far it gets. im excited at the prospect of a space that i can mold from nothing to a snapshot of a mind entangled with all else. a branch on the ever eternal expansion and cessation of all things. a visual manifestation of a circumstancial existence that is known to some as Me! Eden ^_^ :333 i hope for a natural evolution to occur over time on this site, for the code to grow and change as do all things, while also reflecting each instance of my being, ledges on a forever spiral. i'll talk about human expressions of all kinds, my own pursuits of creative endeavor, i'll speak of philsophy and spirituality, of the wonders that befall each moment here on earth, and whatever else beckons me forward. im looking forward to this journey, and can only hope to form some kind of natural connection, with perhaps other users or myself and the code that will be laid out before me in time. all my love broadcast to all. luv eden ~